Skip to main content

Events

Tuesday May 16, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Thursday May 18, 2017
Start: 05/18/2017 12:30 pm
End: 05/18/2017 2:45 pm
Start: 05/18/2017 1:00 pm
Friday May 19, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Start: 05/24/2017 9:15 am

An hour clinic to learn about Ultimate Frisbee.

Thursday May 25, 2017
Friday May 26, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Start: 05/31/2017 9:00 am

Western Development Museum in Moose Jaw

Start: 05/31/2017 9:00 am
Thursday June 01, 2017
Start: 06/01/2017 9:00 am
End: 06/01/2017 3:37 pm
Friday June 02, 2017
Monday June 05, 2017
Tuesday June 06, 2017
Start: 06/06/2017 4:00 pm
End: 06/06/2017 5:00 pm
Wednesday June 07, 2017
Start: 06/07/2017 9:00 am
End: 06/07/2017 11:45 am
Thursday June 08, 2017
Friday June 09, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Start: 06/12/2017 10:45 am
End: 06/12/2017 3:30 pm
Start: 06/12/2017 12:45 pm

We will have a friendly competition between the Grade 4's and the Grade 5's in the afternoon.

Tuesday June 13, 2017
Wednesday June 14, 2017
Thursday June 15, 2017
Start: 06/15/2017 9:00 am

We will take the bus.  When we get there, we will do a program on rocks and minerals, then play some First Nations Games.  We might even have some time to go through the gallery before we come back to school.

Syndicate content