Newsletter

Week of March 18

Monday, March 18

Girls' basketball game at Henry Braun

Tuesday, March 19

Science Centre - 45A, 5A

Grade 6 perform at Optimist Band Festival - 4:20

Boys' basketball game at Campbell against Massey

Wednesday, March 20

Week of March 11

Monday, March 11

Girls' basketball practice

Tuesday, March 12

Conference schedule closes at 1:00

Safety Presentation - 56A

Boys' basketball practice

Wednesday, March 13

Girls' basketball game here against Jack MacKenzie

Week of March 4

Monday, March 4

Cross country skiing - AM - 56A

Girls' basketball practice

Tuesday, March 5

Cross country skiing - AM - 56A

Boys' basketball game at Buck

Wednesday, March 6

Lunch and Learn - 45A - with author of How to Train your Dragon

Week of February 25

Monday, February 25

MacKenzie Art Gallery - PM - KB

Girls' home basketball game against Grant Road

Tuesday, February 26

Boys' basketball game here against Wascana Plains

Wednesday, February 27

Red Cross Pink Shirt Day

Girls' basketball game at Ready

Kindergarten Registration

We are now accepting Kindergarten registrations for the 2019-2020 school year.  Children must be five years old by December, 2019 to enroll.  Call 306-791-8507 for more information.  You are welcome to meet the teacher, view the classroom and learn more about our wonderful school.

Week of February 4

Monday, February 4

Girls' basketball here against Milliken

Tuesday, February 5

Boys' basketball game here against McClurg

SCC Meeting - 7:00

Wednesday, February 6

Curling - AM - Grade 6

Girls' basketball game at Douglas Park