School Community Council 2017-2018

Chair- Tracy Dittmann

Vice Chair- Jennifer Love-Green

Treasurer- Jamie Browne

Secretary- Leslie Kampe

Stacee McCulloch

Paige  Sveinbjornson

Jim Briggs

Linda Thauberger

Leahann Marr


Here is a list of our meetings for the rest of the year: December 5, January 10, February 6, March 6, April 10, May 1(AGM), June 5 .  Please join us if you are able.  Babysitting is provided.

Check on the month to read our minutes and the link to the constitution: