Volunteer Tea

June 10 - Please join us so we can show our appreciation!

2:30-3:30 Gym

THANK YOU to our amazing Parent/Grandparent/Community Member Volunteers who help make our school AWESOME!

Week of June 10

Monday, June 10

Grade 5 Band Tryouts

Kindergarten to Sherwood Library - 9:00-10:00

Volunteer Tea - 2:30 Hope you can join us!

Tuesday, June 11

Kindergarten to Sherwood Library - 9:00-10:00

Wednesday, June 12

Grade 8 students to Knoll AM

Week of June 3

Monday, June 3

Remember to return all library books

Tuesday, June 4

SCC Meeting - 7:00

Young Author's Night at Knoll - 7:00

Wednesday, June 5

Track and Field at Douglas Park

Play Day - PM

Thursday, June 6

Movie Night

Friday, May 31

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Doors Open at 5:30

Movie Starts at 6:15

Pizza - 2/$3.00

Bottled Water, Juice, Popcorn, Treats - $1.00

Basket Raffle - $1.00/entry

 

Week of May 27

Monday, May 27

Library books are due this week.

Track and Field - Grades 4-8

Outdoor Ed presentation - 2;30-3:30 - 3B

Tuesday, May 28

School Photo - 9:30

Badminton practice - noon

Outdoor Ed presentation - 2:30-3:30 - 45A

Wednesday, May 29